Points de vente des produits Mesoestetic, Image Skin Care et Forever Aloe Vera

Contactez-nous (+32) 02 310 40 30
Mardi - Samedi : 9h30 - 18h30 / Dimanche : 12h00 - 17h00
testimonials

People About Us

A place to pamper yourself and take care of yourself ? That’s the only address!Having been doing several treatments in this center, I can share with you very sincerely my satisfaction both at the level of reception, and the quality of care ! I strongly recommend this centre, which will certainly meet all your needs.

Sema K.

Customer

I am in my fifth full leg laser session. I am extremely satisfied with the result. After only the first session I saw a difference. Moreover, each session is a pleasure.Tugba is extremely professional and warm. She knows how to put you at ease and takes her time to perform the laser in every detail. At the price level, the services that Tugba offers are interesting which is why I decided to do the other laser zones also at ulTYM Skin Center.

Nassime B.

Customer

For the past few months, I have been undergoing a permanent hair removal treatment at the ulTYM Skin Center. Being skeptical at first about the effectiveness of treatment, I didn’t think I’d get results immediately. After the first session I was convinced, however, because we almost had to shave the treated areas ! Now that I have almost finished the treatment, I recommend it to everyone who wants to leave quietly on vacation or who doesn’t want to think about this tiring task anymore !

Hana H.

Yogi
Our yoga studio

Professional Certificates

Points de vente des produits Mesoestetic, Image Skin Care et Forever Aloe Vera

Contactez-nous (+32) 02 310 40 30
Mardi - Samedi : 9h30 - 18h30 / Dimanche : 12h00 - 17h00
testimonials

People About Us

Un endroit pour se chouchouter et prendre soin de soi ? Voilà la seule adresse ! Ayant été faire plusieurs soins dans ce centre, je peux vous partager très sincèrement ma satisfaction tant au niveau de l’accueil, que la qualité des soins ! Je recommande vivement ce centre qui répondra très certainement à tous vos besoins.

Sema K.

Cliente

Depuis quelques mois, j’ai fait un traitement d’épilation définitive au centre ulTYM Skin Center. Étant sceptique au début quant à l’efficacité du traitement, je n’en croyais pas d’avoir des résultats immédiatement. Après la première séance j’étais toutefois convaincue, car il fallait presque plus raser les zones traitées ! Maintenant que j’ai presque fini le traitement, je le conseille à tout le monde qui veut partir tranquillement en vacances ou qui ne veut plus penser à cette tâche fatiguant !

Hana H.

Cliente

Je suis à ma cinquième séance de laser pour mes jambes complète. Je suis extrêmement satisfaite du résultat. Après seulement la première séance j’ai vu une différence. De plus, chaque séance est un plaisir. Tugba est extrêmement professionnelle et chaleureuse. Elle sait comment vous mettre à l’aise et prend son temps afin d’effectuer le laser au moindre détail. Niveau qualité prix, les services que Tugba propose sont intéressant c’est pourquoi j’ai décidé de faire les autres zones au laser également chez ulTYM Skin Center.

Nassime B.

Cliente
Our yoga studio

Professional Certificates